People

Phil Purnell (PI)

Phil Purnell (PI)

University of Leeds

p.purnell@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Rob Richardson

Professor Rob Richardson

University of Leeds

r.c.richardson@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Raul Fuentes

Dr Raul Fuentes

University of Leeds

r.fuentes@leeds.ac.uk

Jongrae Kim

Jongrae Kim

University of Leeds

menjkim@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Ian Robertson

Professor Ian Robertson

University of Leeds

i.d.robertson@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Boyle

Dr Jordan Boyle

University of Leeds

j.h.boyle@leeds.ac.uk

Tony Cohn

Tony Cohn

University of Leeds

a.g.cohn@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Netta Cohen

Professor Netta Cohen

University of Leeds

n.cohen@leeds.ac.uk

Abbas A. Dehghani

Abbas A. Dehghani

University of Leeds

a.a.dehghani-sanij@leeds.ac.uk

Gary Dymski

Gary Dymski

University of Leeds

g.dymski@leeds.ac.uk

Nutapong Somjit

Nutapong Somjit

University of Leeds

n.somjit@leeds.ac.uk

Gary Graham

Gary Graham

University of Leeds

g.graham@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Natasha Merat

Dr Natasha Merat

University of Leeds

n.merat@its.leeds.ac.uk

Martin Dallimer

Martin Dallimer

University of Leeds

m.dallimer@leeds.ac.uk

Shan Luo

Shan Luo

University of Leeds

Dr Stephen Prior

Dr Stephen Prior

University of Southampton

s.d.prior@soton.ac.uk

Mark Miodownik

Mark Miodownik

UCL

m.miodownik@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Richard Jackson

Dr Richard Jackson

UCL

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

University of Birmingham

c.d.f.rogers@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Chapman

Professor David Chapman

University of Birmingham

d.n.chapman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicole Metje

Dr Nicole Metje

University of Birmingham

n.metje@bham.ac.uk

The Latest

Self Repairing Cities Logo

Get Involved

Find out more about the project, get in touch today.