Contact Details

Contact Details


Please contact us if you have any queries


Event co-ordinator

Dr Bilal Kaddouh


General Chair

Professor Robert C Richardson 

Director of the Institute of Design, Robotics and Optimisation (iDRO) and Director of the EPSRC National Facility for Innovative Robotic Systems


Local Steering Committee

Dr Jordan Boyle School of Mechanical Engineering

Prof Netta Cohen School of Computing

Prof Anthony Cohn School of Computing

Prof Abbas Dehghani School of Mechanical Engineering

Dr Charles Fox Transport Studies

Dr Raul Fuentes School of Civil Engineering

Dr Jongrae Kim School of Mechanical Engineering

Prof Phil Purnell School of Civil Engineering

Prof Ian Robertson School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

The Latest

Self Repairing Cities Logo

Get Involved

Find out more about the project, get in touch today.